Great Place to Work

Legal Notice

Volkswagen Financial Services AG
Gifhorner Straße 57
38112 Braunschweig
Telefon (05 31) 2 12 38 88

Head office of the company: Braunschweig
Braunschweig District Court: HRB 3790
VAT Identification No.: DE 811115544

Chairman of the Supervisory Board 
Frank Witter

Members of the Executive Committee
Lars Henner Santelmann (chairman of the board) 
Dr. Mario Daberkow
Dr. Christian Dahlheim
Frank Fiedler
Christiane Hesse
Dr. Michael Reinhart

If you would like more information, please write to the above address or use our contact assistant.